LION Digital, Author at Premium eCommerce marketing services - Page 10 of 10

WebMaster Hangout – Live from August 20, 2021

Google’s Removal tool

Q. Removal tool doesn’t interfere with the indexing or the crawling of a page

  • (04:41): The removal tool in Google Search Console basically just hides the page in the search results. During the time that the removal is active, Google will recrawl and re-index that page normally.  If you add a no-index meta tag to those pages, we will notice that usually within that half-year time, and then Google will drop the page from the index naturally.

Q. When the removal tool is implemented, Google still uses the removed pages to assess the website, but only to a certain extent

  • (09:36): The pages where the removal tool was implemented are still indexed if they don’t have a no-index or any other kind of block. Google just doesn’t show them in the search results. Usually, when talking about individual pages, that’s not going to skew Google’s overall assessment of the quality of the website. But if a removal tool is implemented on a significant part of the website, then that’s something when it could affect the understanding of the overall quality of the website

Q. The value of the links pointing to no-index pages gets lost

  • (10:45): There are some situations where Google keeps no-index pages with links in its index when it freshly processes them, and it understands there’s a no-index on it, so it doesn’t use them for anything, but it can process them for sure. However, for the most part, when Google recognises that no-index is a persistent state on a page, then it won’t do anything with this page. Google will ignore it completely, and those links pointing to the no-index page go nowhere, and the links get dropped.

Broken media attachments 

Q. Media attachment bugs don’t really affect Google’s impression of the website. The relevance of the website matters more

  • (14:12): Sometimes, media attachment bugs happen, but Google doesn’t see them as a huge problem since they don’t tend to be shown in search anyway. John says that getting rid of these kinds of pages makes sense, but it’s more of a matter of making sure that the website is clean, strong and relevant. Google often indexes a lot of not-so-valuable pages, but it doesn’t worsen the quality of the website.

Duplicate pages 

Q. Having pages that are kind of the same but actually different makes your job harder. Stick to creating one stronger page instead

  • (20:10): The example comes from the person asking the question: he has a website that promotes the services of fixing Apple products, and he has multiple pages for different models of iPhone. They talk about almost the same things, but for different iPhone models. John points out that this person is “competing with himself” because if someone types “iPhone screen repair” all his pages related to that will compete with each other and have to rank for this keyword on their own. John suggests that it’s better if all the information about fixing the screens of different iPhone models is on the one really strong page. However, he also mentions that it makes sense in areas where the competition is strong – in a case when the website is one of its kind, it might be better to have all those multiple pages.

Schema Markup Plugin

Q. Before implementing something out of Google’s functionality on your website, it’s always good to check in with the Google policies

  • (23:00): The person asking the question uses schema markup of Google My Business Reviews on his website, with a special plug-in that allows him to put that as a widget on the footer. He wants to know whether having that on all pages would be considered a duplicate. John argues that even if it’s not a duplicate per se, the problem lies in the fact that the reviews are not collected directly on the website itself, so it might be against Google policies. Before using any plug-ins outside Google, it’s always better to see if this is not breaking any rules.

Website Speed

Q. The website’s speed, according to Google Search Console, is not an important assessment factor compared to the real experience of people accessing the website from the same country where the website is hosted

  • (24:04): There might be a difference in what Google Search Console shows as an average response time of the website and what a tool that measures average response time from the local access displays, as the Google bots do crawling mainly from the US. The good thing is that for ranking purposes, Google pays more attention to what people from where the website is hosted are experiencing in terms of response time and not what the crawlers from the US are getting.

Content Silos

Q. Content silos are a great move to let your users understand your website better

  • (26:01): Content silos are not primarily an SEO move, but more of something that might be done for users’ convenience, in the sense of if it’s clear for users that the site is really strong on a specific topic. That makes it a lot easier for them to understand the context of the individual things on the website, and indirectly Google understands things a bit better for SEO as well. John argues that thought like  “those internal links are coming from this theme page and going to that theme page that should match exactly, and then Google will rank our pages better” shouldn’t be the primary focus here. 

Localisation 

Q. There is no clear number on how many localisations a website should optimally have

  • (31:16): There is no such thing as “too many localisations”, but having a lot of versions of the same page in a way “dilutes” the website – pages might turn out to be less strong overall, and it makes it harder for Google to understand what the website’s strengths are. As a result, each individual version of the website might rank worse than it could have. Having website versions for every country in the world is not a great idea, neither is having an international website with only one version – every website has its own optimal point depending on the website itself and its users.

Interstitials 

Q. Making interstitials is still not welcomed, but the way they appear on the website makes a difference

  • (34:58): Google looks at intrusive interstitials as a factor that would affect rankings because it’s a page element and a part of the page experience. However, John says: “this is essentially focused on that moment when a user comes to your website. So if you’re using interstitials as something in between the normal flow of when a user goes to your website, then from our point of view that’s less of an issue. But really, if someone comes to your website and the first thing that they see is this big interstitial, and they can’t actually find the content that they were essentially promised in search, then from our point of view, that looks bad”.

Disavow Files

Q. There is no fixed time for deleting and processing disavow files

  • (44:21) Google picks up disavow files immediately, but “unblocking” the links takes time. Over some period of time, as the links are recrawled, Google recognises that there is no disavow file and takes that into account. John suggests that it’s better to update the existing disavow file to what you want and expect Google to pick up on that after some time, rather than to delete the file, wait till it’s gone and then update a new file.

Q. Disavow files that were previously created from one account in the Search Console can be accessed and updated from a new account.

  • (45:38) Even if, for some reason, there is a need to set up a new Search Console account for a verified website, the new account still has an option to access, download and update previously created disavow files.

Search Console and Lighthouse

Q. Google Search Console is a field test; Google Lighthouse is a lab test

  • (46:45) Google Search Console and Google Light House might show different numbers about a website, and it might seem confusing. John reveals that Google Search Console is basically a field test, and it shows what the website users’ experience is actually like, while Google Lighthouse is a lab text and shows what could be potentially improved: things like iterative debugging and optimisation processes that might not be directly showing up to users. That’s why indicators in these two tools might not match, and it’s good to consider both.

Domains and subdomains

Q. For a website that hosts a lot of user-generated content, it’s always safer to have the users under subdomains or to move the website’s own content to a whole domain

  • (52:16) Sometimes a website that hosts a lot of users who create their own blogs, generates content etc., wants to actually rank for some target keywords on its own. However, the content generated by users, which can sometimes be of low quality, spam or some other things that are considered problematic might not let the website rank on its own. If a user’s blog, for example, contains a lot of spam, it is regarded as “the whole website has a lot of spam”. So, it’s always better to have users on subdomains of the website instead of the main domain, or even to move the website’s own original blogs and content to another domain and to isolate it from user-created content.

Uncommon Downloads

Q. The uncommon downloads problem might come from hosting something unique, almost per user type of thing

  • (56:17) If a website hosts something like a software tool, that a user can sign up and download, then uncommon download warnings might keep popping up quite often. That’s because in this case, a user gets a zip file or executable specifically for him, so Google can’t scan it and tell if it’s malware or not. But the website owner can ask for the review request, and the file gets double-checked, and the issue might be resolved. 

John points out, that this is one of the reasons why it’s good to have users isolated from the main website domain or have the main website on some other domain: uncommon downloads problem might be happening because of the files uploaded by a user, and it might affect everything that is hosted on the same domain.

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multi-channel digital marketing

Supercharge Your Site with Multi-channel Digital Marketing

Multi-channel Marketing/Multi-channel Strategy are common buzzwords in agency lingo – right up there with “Data-Driven” and “Full Service”. 

So what is a Multi-channel Strategy, really?

A Multi-channel Strategy is simply a strategy that incorporates multiple channels & activities implemented in and can’t stress this enough; in a complementary manner to achieve a common goal. Examples could be growth in Revenue, Sessions, Customers or improvement in Retention, Repurchase Rate or a decrease in Paid Marketing spend.

The problem is that too often, we see clients with a goal like increasing Revenue working with a couple of different agencies, consultants and even internal team members operating in isolation and ultimately at cross purposes when results could be amplified significantly if they worked together. 

What do we do?

At LION, we follow a Blended Multi-channel Methodology, a holistic strategy encompassing Customer Acquisition, Retention and Brand Awareness with SEO the foundation. Our model is based on having specialised teams across each channel lead by a director with over a decade of experience in their channel and eCommerce.

Why is SEO the Foundation? 

While the goal of SEO is generally to increase Organic Sessions and Revenue through improved Visibility and Rankings, SEO is focused on optimising the performance of the entire website, which in turn can improve the results of all other channels and activities. 

How can SEO improve
the entire site
& all other channels?

Well, let’s look at a couple of examples:
  • Improving Website Speed by 0.1 seconds can increase the Conversion Rate of all channels by 8% (all else remaining equal, that’s an 8% increase in Revenue) as per Think with Google.
  • Fixing Broken Links reduces bounce rate, improving User Experience & Conversion Rate.
  • Resolving indexing issues can boost Visibility leading to increased Awareness, Sessions 
  • Implementing Structured Data like FAQs and Reviews improves User Experience & Conversion Rates.

2 Creating New Pages for Key Customers Segments 

  • Increases Visibility of targeted Keywords, Segments and Products 
  • New Pages can serve as Landing Pages for other activities like SEM, Email and Social.
  • Improves User Experience, reduces Bounce Rate, Increases Time on Site & Pages Viewed
  • Improves Conversion Rate of not just the Organic channel but all traffic is driven to the page. 

LIONs Multi-channel Methodology

The diagram below shows the different facets of a Multi-channel Strategy and how SEO is the foundation.

Already have a solid Website Foundation?

It’s time to consider Customer Acquisition, Retention and Awareness. Now, there’s some overlap between the channels and activities with Customer Acquisition and Retention generally higher priorities as they are key revenue drivers and where most sites can generate the quickest revenue wins – and let’s face it, we all want more revenue, right!

We’ve also included some insight into additional activities that can support awareness, acquisition and retention.

1 Customer Acquisition – New Visitors / Customers

Customer Acquisition is driven through SEO, Paid Search, Google Shopping, and to a lesser extent, Social and focused on enhancing the visibility of the site, supporting the acquisition of new users, customers and email subscribers and increasing total website sessions, transactions and revenue. 

Key Metrics – New Visitors, Sessions, User Experience, Conversion Rate, Transactions & Revenue (by both Total and Channel).

2 Customer Retention & Repurchase Rate – Repeat Visitors

Customer Retention and Repurchase Rate are largely driven via Email Marketing, Social & Display Remarketing to re-engage with both past visitors and lapsed customers to cross and up-sell, reduce the time between and frequency of visits, acquire subscribers & reviews ultimately increasing revenue from Repeat Visitors & Customers. 

This phase may also involve mapping out and focusing on strategies to increase the Customer Lifetime Value.

Key Metrics – Increased Frequency of and Reduced the Time between Visits, Increased Repurchase Rate, Email Subscribers & Reviews and ultimately Revenue from Repeat Visitors. 

3 Brand, Product Awareness & Recall

Social and Display Network Ads are used to raise brand and product awareness for key customer segments, increase brand recall, support off & online marketing initiatives and acquire new visitors. 

Note, Awareness activities are measured by impressions & reach, typically only contributing a small percentage of overall revenue.

  • Key Metrics – Impressions & Reach
  • Secondary Metrics – Sessions & Revenue

Multi-channel Consulting – Have the basics covered and
still want more?

At LION we’ve developed a new initiative where our Senior Directors & Consultants with 10+ Years in eCommerce conduct regular reviews identifying current performance, new multi-channel opportunities and initiatives to help you succeed.

From referral platforms like Commission Factory to Influencer Marketing, all of which add value from greater Brand & Product Awareness to more Sessions & Revenue. What’s most important in implementing these additional activities is to –

1 Understand how they will support the wider strategy, i.e. What’s the goal? Is it?

  • Brand or Product Awareness & Reach
  • Email Subscriber Acquisition
  • Sessions, Conversions or R

2 Have KPIs and Metrics in place so that results & success (or lack thereof) can be measured. 

For instance, if considering Influencer Marketing rather than just handing out $X for a review or sponsored post, actually identifying how many Impressions, Engagements or Sessions you need for an activity to be worthwhile and set that as a KPI. 

If it doesn’t meet the KPI, understand why and use that to inform strategy and investment decisions moving forward.

Getting Started with Multi-channel?

Need help putting it all together and developing a comprehensive multi-channel strategy that drives growth and makes commercial sense. 

Want to supercharge your site, generate more revenue and implement a measurable strategy?

GET IN CONTACT TODAY AND LET OUR TEAM OF ECOMMERCE SPECIALISTS SET YOU ON THE ROAD TO ACHIEVING ELITE DIGITAL EXPERIENCES AND GROWTH

Article by

Christopher Inch – Head of Strategy

Chris is a specialist in eCommerce with over 14 years of experience in Digital & eCommerce Strategy, including Search Marketing, Social Media, Email Marketing Automation and Web Development.

Like what we do? Come work with us

eCommerce Website Migration – Avoid Losing Traffic & Revenue

Moving or migrating a site is an event that promises significant benefits in the long term and equally substantial troubles in the short term. While it is impossible to avoid the latter, there are ways to minimise risk. 

The site is a very fragile system, and changing or moving any part of it can significantly affect the structure of the site and its performance. But it is pretty common for those who make decisions about a site migration to underestimate the complexity of the work and the associated risks.

An example of how easy it is to underestimate a migration can be taken from one of our larger clients. The client had just engaged a developer to work internally to redesign and rebuild their website. The focus of the work was a simple template change to improve the UX and customer journey throughout the website. Our involvement in the project was kept brief, as the developer ensured the client that there would be no significant URL changes as part of the project.

Two weeks before launch, our team happened to ask for the staging site to check in on the progress, and we found that every category page URL had changed, including the placement within the site, causing some 100,000+ URLs to be affected. Luckily, our team was able to get the migration and web build back on track, ensuring that our client’s revenue and business is protected.  

If not discovered, this could have cost the client significantly, resulting in a potential loss of millions of dollars. Resolving this failure may have taken several months, while the business would have continued to lose organic revenue month on month until repaired. See below the keyword rankings of a past failed migration of a prospective client:

Web development and SEO migration are two different masteries and need to work hand in hand. SEO migration is the most common digital blind spot, needs to be taken seriously and requires the right team of specialists. 

When deployed correctly, a new website can be a great initiative and is an essential part of every online retailer’s digital journey. However, an incorrectly managed site migration often has disastrous consequences for immediate and long term financial performance and can set a business back years.

If you’re preparing to migrate, don’t get caught out and call us today. Let our specialised migration team help support your business through this challenging project.

[case_study_block caseids=”1252,4695,3988″]

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Contact Us

Article by

Leonidas Comino – Founder & CEO

Leo is a, Deloitte award winning and Forbes published digital business builder with over a decade of success in the industry working with market-leading brands.

Like what we do? Come work with us

6 Essential eCommerce Marketing Tools For Your Business

Do you know your competitors? What strategies are they using for success? The importance of being proactive rather than reactive is essential to your business success. The primary purpose is to understand the strengths and weaknesses of your business in comparison to your competitors. You will recognise how you can enhance your business strategy.
In this article, we collected the best tools to analyse the activities of your competitors as well as your business improvements.

1.Google Mobile Speed Test

https://www.thinkwithgoogle.com/intl/en-aunz/feature/testmysite/

What is it?

The Google Mobile Speed Testing tool allows you to measure the speed of your entire mobile site. The Site speed results are based on real-world data collected via the Chrome User Experience Report(CrUX). The CrUX report is updated monthly and is the source of both current and historical data.

It provides a rating for your site and identifies the monthly trend, whether improving or getting slower. What’s more, it offers a series of recommendations and allows you to compare your mobile site vs your competitors and even calculate the potential revenue generated if you were to improve the speed of your site.

What is it used for?

Website load speed is critically important to success, generally speaking, the faster the website, the better the user experience and conversion. This tool is valuable because it provides a list of recommendations for improving speed and can indicate the revenue impact of improving site speed based on real users data.

2.Builtwith

https://builtwith.com/

What is it?

BuiltWith is a great tool that allows anyone to analyse the technology that a website is built on; it provides detailed information via the website and has a handy Chrome extension. 

What is it used for?

Built with allows you to quickly analyse a competing website’s technology platform and identify essential tech like –

Content Management System

eCommerce Platform

Email Service

3.Semrush

https://www.semrush.com/

What is it?

SEMrush is a digital marketing tool that is predominantly focused on SEO.  

It includes a massive range of helpful information for analysing Organic Performance like Keyword Rankings, Keyword Research, Traffic Analytics and even Paid Advertising.

What is it best used for?

Semrush is best used to view the keyword ranking data – with a publicly available account; it is possible to see keyword rankings over time. The graph below shows the rankings for the top 20 keywords over the past two years. 

Note, if keyword rankings haven’t grown and a business is working with an SEO agency or consultant, this would indicate a problem.

4. Similarweb

https://www.similarweb.com/

What is it?

Another Digital Marketing tool that can be used to identify traffic volume per channel and compare versus competitors. To provide indicative data, this tool uses a combination of algorithmic data and cookies.

What is it used for?

While only an indication, this tool is best used to compare performance versus competitors. 

5.SEO Peek

https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/seo-peek/lkkpfhgjmocgneajknedjhodkjkkclod?hl=en

What is it?

SEO Peak analyses a website page to display the Meta Information in a simple format. 

Meta Information is the code behind the page that can impact what keyword your page ranks for. It is used by Google (and other Search Engines) to understand what a page is about and how it should be categorised. It includes things like:

  • Page Title 
  • Meta Description 
  • Meta Keywords 
  • H1 Tags

What is it used for?

While Google is getting significantly better at understanding what content is on a page, providing Google with additional instructions through metadata is critically essential.

Pictured shows a brief example of a site that has limited metadata.

What is it?

Google Trends graphs the interest in a search term or topic over a period of time, which can be filtered by region. The graph below shows the Beauty topic in Australia over the last 5 years – the graph shows the topic is gradually becoming less popular.

As per Google – Numbers represent search interest relative to the highest point on the chart for the given region and time. A value of 100 is the peak popularity for the term. A value of 50 means that the term is half as popular. A score of 0 means there was not enough data for this term.

What is it used for?

Google Trends is an excellent tool for understanding how popular a topic is over a period of time. An increase in popularity would indicate more searches occurring. This is great for understanding seasonality and year on year growth.

Need help with understanding the best tool for your business?

GET IN CONTACT TODAY AND LET OUR TEAM OF ECOMMERCE SPECIALISTS SET YOU ON THE ROAD TO ACHIEVING ELITE DIGITAL EXPERIENCES AND GROWTH 

Article by

Leonidas Comino – Founder & CEO

Leo is a, Deloitte award winning and Forbes published digital business builder with over a decade of success in the industry working with market-leading brands.

Like what we do? Come work with us

The Importance of Website Speed Optimisation – Part 2

Page load speed affects different factors. Many search engines, when ranking sites, have begun to take into account the page load speed. The faster your site loads, the more visitors you can get from search engines and, consequently, earn more money.

In the previous article related to website speed optimisation, we concluded that it is essential to have a thorough website analysis to identify the exact reasons that affect performance. Here we will cover some general tips and guidance to improve your site’s performance.

So, what can you do to increase the speed of your website?

Optimising server response speed: changing hosting/server

Very often, it’s crucial to pay attention to the very base of your website – its hosting/server. One of the tell-tale signs of poor performance is the server’s response time on your website exceeding the recommended maximum.

If the server in your location is inefficient, shared hosting will be, too, generally. To fix that, you might want to switch to VPS. If your website is “heavy”, – take a dedicated server. If your online platform is more on the simple side – change the hosting to a local provider.

Here are some additional suggestions that might genuinely make a difference:

1. Reduce the number of requests to the server. Use Google Chrome’s Network Panel to find out how many requests your website needs to load a page, and which files (especially images) are the heaviest. Then you have to decide which images to compress and which ones to erase to reduce the number of requests.

2. Turn on server-level caching and configure client-side caching

Optimising content loading

Regarding the optimisation of content loading, let us restate what we said in the previous article: there should be a balance between the quality of your content and its loading speed. Don’t sacrifice quality over speed: try to keep your images clear and detailed for the customers’ convenience.

Here are a few simple things you might consider following:

1. Use Screaming Frog or Page Speed Insights to check the weight of the images on your website

2. Try to compress the images to about 200-400 kB (or at least not use images above 1 MB), and then check the quality

3. Connect your website to LazyLoad

4. Use a CDN (Content Delivery Network) for images on your website. Pay attention to what kind of CDN you’re using: a nonoptimal CDN can have an adverse effect and slow down the loading speed, which is something we want to avoid.

5. Change the file extensions to WebP, a compressed image format with higher image quality than JPEG, GIF, and PNG for the same size.

Optimising content rendering

When it comes to content rendering, it’s essential to tell apart the necessary and unnecessary processes on the website. A few things you can do:

1. Use LazyLoad for the site to not render the parts of the page outside the user’s visibility. The program will split the content and load it into chunks

2. Hide the elements that are not needed in the mobile version of the site

3. Set up asynchronous loading. Transfer scripts to asynchronous: everything from the head to the footer

Regarding the rendering speed indicated on the Page Speed Insights tool – it is a great tool, no wonder it’s popular, but it might not always have the depth needed to identify all the issues. Therefore, we suggest it only as a free, good entry-level tool.

Additional rules

There are also some additional rules to follow to speed up your website that don’t have anything to do with the server, the content loading, and rendering:

1. Use a 304 Not Modified response code to indicate that the search engine can use the cached content.

2. Get rid of things that might slow your website down unnecessary web fonts, redundant CSS and JS

3. Disable unnecessary plugins and modules that create additional load on the server. This might often be true for WordPress sites.

4. Optimise your use of DOM (Document Object Model)

5. Optimise your databases: most of the brakes are associated with them

These are some general rules to keep in mind when working on optimising your website speed. However, even though the things we suggest are widely applicable and might take your website several steps ahead, there can be hundreds of different reasons why your website is slow. Many additional website features can always give an immense boost to your online platform’s performance. 

Here at LION Digital, we are driven by growth and innovation and have a voracious hunger for success. We provide premium eCommerce marketing services to successful Australian eCommerce companies. Our team of experts will tackle any problem you might be having with your website and deliver the best possible outcome. Drop us a message today and let our team of experts set you on the road to success. 

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ROI vs ROAS. How To Calculate Effectiveness Of Your Advertisement?

Digital and eCommerce are relatively new forms of marketing. They use contemporary terms, often confusing language and several three and four-letter acronyms. We’ll focus on a couple of the most important for tracking overall performance ROI (Return on Investment ) and ROAS (Return On Ad Spend). 

What is ROI/ROAS? Why is it important to measure both?

What is ROI?

ROI or Return On Investment is the revenue (or return) generated divided by the investment. ROI can be calculated across the entirety of digital or by individual activities/channels with granularity the beauty of digital marketing. 

REVENUE / INVESTMENT = ROI

Ultimately, it’s a calculation of how much you’re generating for every dollar you spend. 

Let’s look at an example: If you invest $5,000 and generate a $25,000 return, your Return On Investment is 5 times, or $5 for every dollar invested.

What is ROAS?

ROAS, or Return On Ad Spend, is also a measure of the Revenue (or return) generated divided by the Investment; however, in this case, it’s an investment into advertising, in digital most commonly that’s Google or Facebook.

REVENUE / AD SPEND = ROAS

Let’s look at an example of ROAS: If you invest $5,000 into Advertising and generate a $25,000 return, your Return On Ad Spend is 5 times, or $5 for every dollar invested.

Why is it important to measure both ROI & ROAS?

You’re probably sitting there thinking it’s the same thing. It’s not. The difference between ROI and ROAS is that ROAS calculates how much you’re generating for every dollar spent on advertising. Now it’s important to remember that you’re most likely paying a service fee, a retainer (or a staff member) to manage the advertising. 

So let’s revisit the example: $5,000 Advertising Spend, plus $5,000 management retainer to generate $25,000 in Revenue.

ROAS = $25,000 / $5,000 = 5

I.e. your Return On Ad Spend is $5 for every dollar spent.

ROI = $25,000 / $10,000 = 2.5

Return On Investment (that’s the total investment) is 2.5.

Search Engine Marketing (SEM/PPC) is prevalent in measuring Return On Ad Spend. However, it’s critically important also to measure the Return On Investment. Remember that Return On Investment is the total invested while ROAS is only a measure of advertising spending.

Not satisfied with your company’s ROI and ROAS?

GET IN CONTACT TODAY AND LET OUR TEAM OF ECOMMERCE SPECIALISTS SET YOU ON THE ROAD TO ACHIEVING ELITE DIGITAL EXPERIENCES AND GROWTH

Article by

Christopher Inch – Head of Strategy

Chris is a specialist in eCommerce with over 14 years of experience in Digital & eCommerce Strategy.

Like what we do? Come work with us